Brugger and Partners Ltd.

Dr. Barbara Rigassi

Dr. oec. HSG Managing Partner +41 44 299 95 90 Send e-mail
Download press photo

Barbara Rigassi has been a Partner at BHP since 2002. She has been Managing Partner since 2010, directing the company together with Guido Cavelti and Dr. Thomas Streiff. Before Barbara Rigassi joined BHP, she worked in various Executive Committee positions in the private sector as well as the Federal Administration.

Barbara Rigassi is an entrepreneur: With her education, her previous professional activities, and her roots in an internationally operating family enterprise, she now contributes her strengths to her work with our clients in the strategic development of companies and organisations, market positioning, and the development and implementation of appropriate governance structures. Drawing on her activities as an independent board member of several companies, she contributes up-to-date practical know-how to her consulting work, as well as a strong network in business, politics, and administration.

Innovative and inspiring, with a pragmatic focus on implementation and goal achievement: These characteristics describe Barbara Rigassi's personality. She also gains new ideas and inspiration from her private activities, including contemporary art, personal friendships, and travel.

A selection of reference projects of Dr. Barbara Rigassi

Brugger und Partner AG

Dr. Barbara Rigassi

Dr. oec. HSG Geschäftsführende Partnerin +41 44 299 95 90 E-Mail senden
Download Pressebild

Barbara Rigassi ist seit 2002 Partnerin bei BHP. Seit 2010 ist sie geschäftsführende Partnerin und leitet das Unternehmen zusammen mit Guido Cavelti und Dr. Thomas Streiff. Bevor Barbara Rigassi zu BHP stiess, war sie in verschiedenen Führungsfunktionen auf Stufe Geschäftsleitung in der Privatwirtschaft und in der Bundesverwaltung tätig.

Barbara Rigassi ist Unternehmerin: Mit ihrer Ausbildung, ihrer früheren beruflichen Tätigkeit und aus einem international tätigen Familienunternehmen stammend, setzt sie ihre Stärken heute in der Arbeit mit unseren Kunden ein: strategische Weiterentwicklung von Unternehmen und Organisationen, Positionierung im Markt, Entwicklung und Umsetzung angemessener Governance-Strukturen. Aus ihrer Tätigkeit als unabhängige Verwaltungsrätin verschiedener Unternehmen bringt sie neben einem starken Netzwerk in der Wirtschaft, Politik und Verwaltung aktuelles Knowhow aus der Praxis in die Beratung ein.

Innovativ, inspirierend, pragmatisch umsetzend und zielfokussiert: Mit diesen Merkmalen beschreibt sich die Persönlichkeit von Barbara Rigassi. Neue Ideen und Inspiration holt sie sich auch aus ihren privaten Aktivitäten: Zeitgenössische Kunst, Freundschaften pflegen und Reisen.